The Board of SNyMS

Nula Frei

Co-Chairwoman & Doctoral Seminar

Anne-Cécile Leyvraz

Co-Chairwoman & Asylum

Lisa Marie Borelli

Events & Ciné Migration

Anne Kneer

Finances & Writing Retreat

Monika Plozza

Website & New projects

Irina Sille


Barbara von Rütte

Members & Tandem

Nesa Zimmermann

Communication & Vulnerability


Questions? - Contact Us

  • Twitter

©2020 by Swiss Network of Young Migration Scholars. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now